Events – Balloon flight over the Luxor Temple

Events - Ballonflug Bild 1Our events – Balloon flight over Luxor:

A very special highlight among our events is surely the flight in a hot air balloon over Luxor. Start the morning and you will experience a completely new perspective on how the light of the rising sun immerses the temple complexes of Hatshepsut and Ramses, the green fields and palm trees and the villages of the West Bank in a tender gold. A fantastic, unforgettable experience.

Duration: 4 hours, take off and landing in Luxor West Bank. The balloon flight itself takes an hour. Our offer is inclusive of transport by car or van (depending on the number of persons) from your accommodation to the balloon and back. Breakfast is also included in the price.

Booking-ID:  L0070,    booking price:  per person  1.100 LE

Events - Ballonflug Bild 2 Events - Ballonflug Bild 3 Events - Ballonflug Bild 4 Events - Ballonflug Bild 5 Events - Ballonflug Bild 6 Events - Ballonflug Bild 7 Events - Ballonflug Bild 8 Events - Ballonflug Bild 9 Events - Ballonflug Bild 10

Events – Ballonflug über die Tempel von Luxor

Events - Ballonflug Bild 1Unsere Events – Ballonflug über Luxor:

Ein ganz besonderes Highlight unter unseren Events ist sicherlich der Flug in einem Heißluftballon über Luxor.  Der Start erfolgt am frühen Morgen und Sie erleben aus einer völlig neuen Perspektive, wie das Licht der aufgehenden Sonne die Tempelanlagen von Hatschepsut und Ramses, die grünen Felder und Palmen und die Dörfer der Westbank in ein zartes Gold eintaucht. Ein fantastisches, unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Dauer: 4 Stunden, Start und Landung erfolgen in Luxor Westufer. Der Ballonflug selbst dauert eine Stunde. Unser Angebot versteht sich inklusive dem Transport mit PKW oder Van (je nach Anzahl der Personen) von Ihrer Unterkunft zum Ballon und zurück. Ein Frühstück im ebenfalls im Preis inbegriffen.

Buchungs-ID:  L0070,    Buchungspreis:  pro Person  1.100 LE

Events - Ballonflug Bild 2 Events - Ballonflug Bild 3 Events - Ballonflug Bild 4 Events - Ballonflug Bild 5 Events - Ballonflug Bild 6 Events - Ballonflug Bild 7 Events - Ballonflug Bild 8 Events - Ballonflug Bild 9 Events - Ballonflug Bild 10